LIST OF PTA MEMBER FOR SESSION 2023-24

S.No.	Name Of Members	Designation
1.	Mr . Santosh Kumar	PRINCIPAL
2.	Mr. Mukesh Sharma	MEMBER
3.	Mr. TupendraYadu	MEMBER
4.	Mr.GhanshyamVerma	MEMBER
5.	Mr.Ram Narayan verma	MEMBER
6.	Mr. Meena Ram Sahu	MEMBER
7.	Mr. KeshavSahu	MEMBER
8.	Mr.OmkumarVerma	MEMBER
9.	Mr.ChetanYadu	MEMBER
10.	Mrs.TikeshwariSahu	MEMBER
11.	Mrs.KavitaSahu	MEMBER
12.	Mrs.LakshmiVerma	MEMBER
13.	Mrs.SavitaSahu	MEMBER
14.	Mr. Priti Sharma	MEMBER
15.	Mrs.SampatiSahu	MEMBER
16.	Mrs.RukhmaniSahu	MEMBER
17.	Mrs.AnusiyaSahu	MEMBER
18.	Mr.BasantSahu	MEMBER
19.	Ms. AparnaShrivastava	TEACHER
20.	Ms. ReshmaSahu	TEACHER

